Team

Gesch├Ąftsleitung
I. Kasprzak
Tel.: (0)40 - 780 190 713
Mail: i.kasprzak@itl-cargo.de
Administration
L. Mackiewicz-Kasprzak
Tel.: (0)40 - 780 190 714
Mail: l.kasprzak@itl-cargo.de
Buchhaltung
T. Tissen
Tel.: (0)40 - 780 190 712
Mail: T.Tissen@itl-cargo.de
Export, Import Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn
A. Sadowski
Tel.: (0)40 - 780 190 733 /-31
Mail: a.sadowski@itl-cargo.de
Export Russland
Z. Wegner
Tel.: (0)40 - 780 190 716
Mail: z.wegner@itl-cargo.de
Export Russland
N. Taranina
Tel.: (0)40 - 780 190 717
Mail: n.taranina@itl-cargo.de
Leiter Import, Innerdeutsche Verkehre ,Lager
J.Seubert
Tel.: (0)40 - 780 190 730
Mail: j.seubert@itl-cargo.de